Northern Ireland Tourist Board

Chambre Somerton - Northern Ireland Tourist Board Certified Logement ...


Somerton House est une entreprise familiale dans belle maison de ville victorienne. Notre salon spacieux est décoré dans un style d'époque classique avec une cheminée pour se détendre le soir. Nous fournissons également des équipements de fax et quotidiens. Nous avons une large sélection de standard et de salles de bains privatives. Toutes les chambres sont finis à un niveau élevé et nous travaillons pour rendre votre séjour et confortable que possible. 
Libre utilisation de l'ordinateur dans le salon Guest plus accès WiFi gratuit. Notre menu du petit déjeuner offre un choix de spécialités locales telles que le «Ulster Fry" ou vous pouvez également demander un petit déjeuner végétarien ou continental. Disponible à partir de 7 heures par jour. Nous sommes idéalement situés pour le Terminal Ferry. Nous sommes plus proches du Bed and Breakfast à la Stena Line et Norfolk Line. Le château de Belfast et le zoo de Belfast sont une minute 5 / 10 minutes de marche.
Un lecteur de 5 / 10 minutes vous conduira à l'Abbaye Centre, York Gate, Waterfront Hall, Le Odyessey, Harbour Industrial Estate, Newtownabbey, Duncrue et Mallusk. La zone est bien desservie par les transports publics et du centre-ville. L'aéroport est à 4 miles du port, l'aéroport international est de 10 miles et Larne Ferry Terminal 20 miles.

Dernières Nouvelles

Northern Ireland Tourist Board

Somerton House - Northern Ireland Tourist Board Certified Accommodation... FREE WIFI AND ONSITE/STREET PARKING

Belfast B&B Somerton House is a family run beautiful Victorian town house B&B in Belfast. Our spacious guest lounge is decorated in a traditional period style complete with an open fireplace for evening relaxation. We also provide fax facilities and daily newspapers. We have a wide selection of standard and en suite rooms. All rooms are finished to a high standard and we work to make your stay and comfortable as possible in this Belfast B&B. 
Belfast Guesthouse Free use of computer in Guest lounge plus Free WiFi Access. Our breakfast menu offers the choice of local specialties such as the ‘Ulster Fry’ or you can alternatively request a vegetarian or continental breakfast. Available from 7am daily. We are ideally situated for the Ferry Terminal. We are the closest Bed and Breakfast in Belfast to the Stena Line & Norfolk Line. Belfast Castle and Belfast Zoo are a 5/10 minute walk away.
Dining Room at Somerton House A 5/10 minute drive will bring you to the Abbey Centre, York Gate, Waterfront Hall, The Odyessey, Harbour Industrial Estate, Newtownabbey, Duncrue and Mallusk. The area is well serviced by public transport to and from the city centre. The Harbour Airport is 4 miles, International Airport is 10 miles and Larne Ferry Terminal 20 miles.

Latest News