Art and Entertainment

 · Grand Opera House www.goh.co.uk
 · An Culturlann www.culturlann.com
 · Lyric Theatre www.lyrictheatre.co.uk
 · Waterfont Hall www.waterfront.co.uk
 · King's Hall www.kingshall.co.uk
 · Odyssey www.odysseyarena.com
 · Ulster Hall www.ulsterhall.co.uk
 · Queen's Film Theatre www.qftbelfast.info
 · Old Museum Arts Centre www.oldmuseumartscentre.org

Museums, Galleries & Monuments
 
· Ulster Museum www.ulstermuseum.org.uk
 · Old Museum Arts Centre www.oldmuseumartscentre.org
 · Linenhall Library www.linenhall.com
 · Causeway Coast & Glens www.causewaycoastandglens.com  (Giants Causeway)

Festivals & Events
 
· Belfast Film Festival (March) www.belfastfilmfestival.org
 · Belfast City Marathon (May) www.belfastcitymarathon.com
 · Cathedral Quarter Arts Festival (April/May) www.cqaf.com
 · Féile an Phobail, the West Belfast Festival (July/August) www.feilebelfast.com
 · Opera in the Park, Botanic Gardens ( mid July) www.belfastcity.gov.uk/events
 · International Rose Week (end of July) www.belfastcity.gov.uk/events
 · Belfast Festival at Queen's (October) www.belfastfestival.com
 · Young at Art Festival (October) www.belfastfestival.com

Families

 · W5@ the Odyssey www.w5online.co.uk
 · Belfast Zoo www.belfastzoo.co.uk
 · Ulster Museum www.ulstermuseum.org.uk
 · Aunt Sandra's Candy Factory www.irishcandyfactory.com
 · Dundonald International Ice Bowl www.theicebowl.com
 · Exploris Aquarium www.exploris.org.uk

Outdoors

 · Malone Golf Club www.malonegolfclub.co.uk
 · Druids Glen Golf Club www.druidsglen.ie
 · Royal Co. Down Golf Club www.royalcountydown.org
 · Royal Portrush Golf Club www.royalportrushgolfclub.com
 · Botanic Gardens www.ulstermuseum.org.uk
 · Life Cycles (cycle hire) www.lifecycles.co.uk
 · Lagan Boat Company (boat tours) www.laganboatcompany.com

Shopping

 · Castle Court www.westfield.com/castlecourt
 · National Trust Gift Shop www.nationaltrust.org.uk
 · The Wicker Man (Irish craft) www.thewickerman.co.uk
 · Junction One (Northern Ireland first International retail outlet) www.junctionone.co.uk
 · New City Food and Garden Market (St George's market)

Transport

 · Translink www.translink.co.uk
 · Belfast City Airport www.belfastcityairport.com/home.asp
 · Belfast International Airport www.bial.co.uk/en
 · Seacat www.seacat.co.uk
 · Belfast Harbour www.belfast-harbour.co.uk/splash.htm

More info
 
· Official website for Belfast www.gotobelfast.com
 · Northern Ireland Tourist Board www.discovernorthernireland.com